To sponsor a trophy, please contact Tommy Gillies at either 614.554.8910 or email Tommy

Sponsor Amount
Sponsored By
High Scoring – Tracking Mike Diehl Lisa Jacquin
High Scoring – Obedience Sean Rivera Lisa Jacquin
High Scoring – Protection Mike Diehl Steve Billimack – High Tower Advisors
Champion Club O.G. Indianapolis Schutzhund and Polizei O.G. Indianapolis Schutzhund and Polizei

Champion IPO3 Mike Diehl Wildcat Schutzhund
IPO3 2nd Place Frans Slaman Watcher Engel K9
IPO3 3rd Place Sean Rivera Kentucky Ridge Hundesport
IPO3 4th Place Steve Gregalunas C. Evick / E. White
IPO3 5th Place Daniel Cox Hillview Kennels
IPO3 6th Place Thomas Gillies Harpeth River Schutzhund Club
IPO3 7th Place T Floyd Great Lake Working Dog Association
IPO3 8th Place Sean O'Kane Vom Rebel Yelle
IPO3 9th Place Elizabeth Kreitler Inner City Working Dog Club
IPO3 10th Place Pedro Jimenez Inner City Working Dog Club

Champion IPO2 John Sequino Edison ot Vitosha
Champion IPO1 - Canine Headquarters

HOT Champion Frans Slaman
HOT 2nd Place Sean Rivera Empire Working Dog Club
HOT 3rd Place Daniel Cox 3 Rivers Working Dog Association
HOT 4th Place T Floyd Quinebaug Schutzhund Club
HOT 5th Place Elizabeth Kreitler North Central Region

FH Champion Beth Bradley Greater Chicago Schutzhund Club
FH 2nd Place Jim Hall USCA
FH 3rd Place David Greene Interstate Schutzhund Club

Youth Champion Dominic Scarberry O.G. Buckeye Schutzhund Club

Obedience Champion Thomas Shelley Placer County Schutzhund Club
Helper’s Favorite Dog Mike Diehl Bob McKown
High Scoring Female Lynne Lewis Maya vom Gilbach
High Scoring Double X™ Female Team Lynne Lewis Nia Cottrell
High Scoring First Time Handler Elizabeth Kreitler Liberty Schutzhund Club

Web site by Panzer Tech, LLC here